When an import modifies the members of a group, it display a list of all the existing members and then a list of the members to be after the import.
When you have bigger groups, it’s impossible to see what changes are going to be applied.
We have groups with 300+ users, so when a user is added or removed, there will be 2 lists of ~300 user names on screen, see screenshot.
Desired sitation would be not to display the 2 full lists, but a summary of changes to be made:
add user1, user2
remove userX, userY